2019 Observed Holidays

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans’ Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25