2018 Observed Holidays

New Years Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25